Mr. Clean


Did you know??…
…That Mr. Clean’s Magic Eraser can clean Magic Marker off of your counter top??!!?? Even a white one!!

Yes, my 2yr old decided my counter top needed some new color added to it, in long, pretty, squiggly, blue lines… How he found them, high up in a cupboard, I don’t know. Now I need to find a new place to hide them!!

I had used my Magic Eraser on my counters previously, when I canned grape juice and it boiled over, causing lovely purple rings on the counter. And it took that off wonderfully!!

So I pulled it out again. And yes, it took a bit of ‘elbow greese’, but it didn’t take long at all and I had it all cleaned off. (Along with the natural grime that builds up over time-leaving a gleaming, shining white area where I scrubbed.) But my marker marks are gone.  (Update: I found some the next day on my table too, but that was ny fault! I had left my marker laying there after writing dates on the Smart Source and Red Plum papers. But it cleaned them off really easy too.)

This entry was posted in Boys, Cleaning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

