This week’s menu…

Monday-Scrambled Eggs
              Taco Burrito’s
Tuesday-Omlets
               Tangy Beef Stroganoff
Wednesday-Homemade Granola
                   Taco Soup
Thursday-Blueberry Pancakes
                Kielbasa w/ Noodles
Friday- Maypo Oatmeal
             Tuna Rice Casserole
Saturday-???
              Pizza

We are out of potatoes this week, and I’m not sure if, or when we will be going shopping this week.:) So I’m trying to be creative… and things might change if we go.

I’m linked to Menu Plan Monday at I’m An Organizing Junkie.

This entry was posted in Menu Plan Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This week’s menu…

  1. Juliana says:

    Sounds very yummy!I am a new follower from FF. Please come by and follow back. I am doing some great giveaways. Sorry I am a bit late at doing this, but better late than never. I look forward to following your blog and getting to know you better. Have a good week. Juliana from A Blonde Walks Into A Blog!

Leave a Reply

