Fruit Fly Trap

You get those nasty fruit fly’s every fall?? When you are bringing in the produce from your garden or Farmers Markets? I have had some major battles with them this year! And it gets so frustrating. They even like my Homemade Lotion – In my bedroom!! I find them in the bathroom and basement… I have not been impressed!!!

But my secret weapon is…

THIS!!!!

Apple Cider Vinegar in a shallow dish with a drop or two of dish soap. They LOVE it. And it’s so easy to do!!! I want to put some down in the basement by my taters and stuff before they find it.

Hope it works for you too…

This entry was posted in Household Tips, Kitchen Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

