Link-Let Me Live In Peace

Dear Government,
I’m tired of worrying about you stealing my life away. I should not have to feel like you are spying over my shoulder every time I do anything. This is America. Land of the free, remember? At least, it used to be.
Let me tell you something, ’cause you obviously don’t know…
I have the right to run my home and raise my children in a way I feel is honoring to the Lord. I should not have to explain my decisions to you, or ask for your permission to do so.
I have a right to refuse to inject my children with viruses which have been propagated in aborted fetal tissue and animal cells. I should not have to fear retribution for refusing your vaccines.
…To read the rest check out New Life on a Homestead. She writes from her heart, and it’s very good.
My mother-heart trembles with all that may be ahead of us. But then I remember to PRAY!! And to live in Today’s Time!! God controls the future, we need not worry!! God will NOT give us more then we can bear!!
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

