Is Your Flour Wet??

I’m so excited!!! I found a FREE e-book on soaked, sprouted and sourdough recipes!! And there is an awesome sourdough bread recipe. I can’t wait to try it!!!

Since we have changed our diet, and since I got back from FL, we have cut out all yeast!! I started a sourdough starter to make breads, tortillas, crackers, etc. But I have not make breads much. For one, we are just not used to eating breads anymore, so don’t eat it when I do make it. I have found a few recipes for sourdough crackers, tortilla’s and have tried them. We like them for the most part.

But now, I have a one spot stop… A FREE E-book for soaked or sourdough things. I like doing the soaked, because it breaks down the phyates and such. Making it easier for our bodies to digest. (And that’s not just for those who are watching gluten, it’s true for anyone.) If you wanna learn more about all that, it’s in that E-book too.

The bum deal about it, is that you have to sign up for a newsletter to get it. But I’m sure you can unsubscribe later!! But if you think it is something worth looking into, something you think you would try… download it now! You never know, she may decide to sell it later!!

So go check it out… 

P.S. I was just reading down through the recipes some more… and I CAN’T wait to try some of them out!!! There are a lot of good ones in there. Healthy and good for you too!!

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is Your Flour Wet??

  1. Nita says:

    Sounds exciting! 🙂 I’m happy for you!

  2. Bev says:

    Thanks for the tip! 🙂 I’m gonna try it out! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Freezer Cooking Day #1 | Tenderherb's Blog

  4. Esther says:

    Thanks for this! I have been doing some research on soaking flour. I kept hearing how much better it is for you and want to try it out. And I love your blog, I have a deep interest in going more natural and making more thing myself. With three children 3 and under it seems I have a hard time doing the research. And so often I come to your blog and find your links and recipes and experiences. I love it! 🙂 Keep it up!

    • TenderHerb says:

      Esther, Thanks so much for commenting and letting me know you are blessed by my work here. Some days I wonder if it is really helping anyone at all… I don’t get a lot of feed back via comments. So you made my day!!! It does take a lot of time to research, and I’m glad I can bless you in this way. God is sooo good, as we seek His will and plan for health and wellness. So many times I wonder about something and I just happen to find info on it. Saves me so much work. Blessings to you, as you are a busy Mom and seek to do what is best for your little ones and hubby!! It will be so worth it!!

  5. Pingback: Simple Whole Wheat Pizza Dough | Tenderherb's Blog

Leave a Reply

