I {Heart} Faces Photo Challenge Entry

Let’s Hear It For The Boys!

 

Rylen enjoying a slice of watermellon!! And the fun of being outdoors for a picnic!!

The challenge this week at I {Heart} Faces is ‘Let’s Hear it for the Boys!!’ I have many, many boy pictures to choose from! (And it was very hard to just pick ONE!!) Now am really wishing my camera would have been working last night, as they were playing in a huge mud puddle!! Rylen had mud streaks running down his face… he was a very dirty but cute mess!!

This entry was posted in Boys, Randomness, Sweet Shots. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I {Heart} Faces Photo Challenge Entry

  1. Aubrey P says:

    Definitely a darling mess!

  2. Jen Clark says:

    Adorable!! Thanks for commenting on my blog & photo! 🙂 ~Jen

  3. nikki says:

    o my word…he is darling!!! what is it with boys and dirt!!! LOL my little one just walks outside and he looks like a coal miner!!! (;

    • TenderHerb says:

      Know what ya mean!! We live on a farm… they are dirty almost 24/7!!!:) But they love it and I’m sooo glad they can go outside and run off energy – plus their dad puts them to work!!! Love boys!!!

  4. Brenda says:

    Love the picture..love his eyes! Such a cutie…

  5. Esther says:

    So adorable! Love it! 😉

  6. Nita says:

    Cute!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

