Bulk Herb Store- Making Herbs Simple Vol. 1 {Giveaway}

I order 90% of my herbs through Bulk herb Store. I use herbs ALL the time!! I am learning new things ALL the time and I am always looking for ways to continue learning too… So I was excited to see a blog giving away 5 dvd’s from Bulk Herb Store ‘Making Herbs Simple’.

Homemaker By Choice is giving 5 away this week. Go check it out and enter if  you wish!!

It closes June 24th, so hurry over. CLOSED!!!

I won one!!!! Me… who never wins anything. Well, take that back. I did win something on MoneysavingMom once, a long while ago. Sometimes I feel like it’s not worth entering the giveaways… Guess it was worth it this time!!:)

This entry was posted in Herbs, Natural Products, Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bulk Herb Store- Making Herbs Simple Vol. 1 {Giveaway}

  1. Bev says:

    I’ll let you win and borrow yours. hee hee I did try to leave a comment but i often have a hard time getting blogs to post my comments so I just let it go…

Leave a Reply

